April 2014
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930EC




Home » About » Officers, Directors and Advisors
Name Position Organization Phone Email Address
CAPT Peter Lynch, USN President U.S. Navy, NAVFAC Pacific 808-472-1000 pete.lynch@navy.mil
Bryan Zachmeier, USAF (Ret) Vice President, Programs 808-791-0354 bryan.zachmeier@gmail.com
Will Boudra, PE, F.SAME, USN (Ret) Vice President, Sustaining Membership Forest City Military Communities 808-839-8784 williamboudra@forestcity.net
Jerry M. Matsuda, PE, Col, USAF (Ret) Vice President, Membership AECOM 808-265-7097 jerry.matsuda@aecom.com
1LT Steven LaFave, USA Secretary U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Honolulu District 808-835-4703 Steven.P.Lafave@usace.army.mil
David Brotchie, PE Treasurer Group 70 International 808-523-5866 dbrotchie@group70int.com
Bill Grip, PE, F.SAME Regional Vice-President, Pacific Region ITSI Gilbane Company 808-839-0646 wgrip@gilbaneco.com
 Advisors
MAJ Brennan Wallace Advisor at Large/Army U.S. Army Pacific 808-438-5761 brennan.v.wallace@usace.army.mil
CAPT Edward Sewester Advisor at Large/Navy U.S. Navy, NAVFAC Pacific 808-471-3926  edward.sewester@navy.mil
John Lohr, Col, USAF (Ret) Advisor at Large/Air Force  john.lohr@us.af.mil
LCDR Andrew Wright, PE, USCG Advisor at Large/Coast Guard U.S. Coast Guard, Civil Enginering Unit Honolulu 808-535-3461 andrew.j.wright@uscg.mil
Todd Barnes, PE, F.SAME, USA (Ret) Advisor at Large/Civilian U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Honolulu District 808-835-4108 todd.c.barnes@usace.army.mil
 Directors
Todd Barnes, PE, F.SAME, USA (Ret) Former Post President (Awards) U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Honolulu District 808-835-4108 todd.c.barnes@usace.army.mil
Lance Lum Readiness Reid Middleton 808-772-4252 llum@reidmiddleton.com
Paul Luersen Investments CH2M Hill 808-943-7135 pluersen@ch2m.com
Robin R. Cababa, PE, USA (Ret) Nominations AECOM 808-356-5354 robin.cababa@aecom.com
Scott Moncrief Education/Professional Development EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc. 808-589-1455 smoncrief@eaest.com
Iris Terashima Youth Programs ITerashima Environmental Services 808-551-3485 iris@iterashima.com
Wilfred T. Cassidy Construction Camp Cardno TEC 808-528-1445 wilfred.cassidy@cardnotec.com
Eamonn Kinsella Small Business/Engineers Week Kickoff Luncheon Burns & McDonnell 808-321-7989 ekinsella@burnsmcd.com
Julie Chen Scholarship ECC jchen@ecc.net
SFC Keith Bradley Enlisted Matters U.S. Army, NCOIC, 565th En Det. FEST-A 808-835-4491 keith.bradley@usace.army.mil
Mark Tawara Communications/Website SSFM International 808-531-1308 mtawara@ssfm.com
Reid Perry USN (Ret) Annual Golf Tournament  Onyx Group 808-348-2338 rperry@onyxgroup.com
LCDR Preston Taylor, USN Pacific Industry Forum U.S. Navy, NAVFAC Hawaii 808-474-0659 preston.d.taylor@navy.mil