November 2014
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30EC




Home » About » Officers, Directors and Advisors
Name Position Organization Phone Email Address
CAPT Ed Sewester, USN President U.S. Navy, NAVFAC Pacific 808-472-1161 edward.sewester@navy.mil
Bryan Zachmeier, USAF (Ret) Vice President, Programs  CH2M Hill 808-366-5969 bryan.zachmeier@ch2m.com
Will Boudra, PE, F.SAME, USN (Ret) Vice President, Sustaining Membership Forest City Military Communities 808-839-8784 williamboudra@forestcity.net
Jerry M. Matsuda, PE, Col, USAF (Ret) Vice President, Membership AECOM 808-265-7097 jerry.matsuda@aecom.com
Tim Dengler, USN Secretary U.S. Navy, AROICC MCBH Kaneohe Bay 808-257-1159 timothy.dengler@navy.mil
David Brotchie, PE Treasurer Group 70 International 808-523-5866 dbrotchie@group70int.com
Bill Grip, PE, F.SAME Regional Vice-President, Pacific Region ITSI Gilbane Company 808-839-0646 wgrip@gilbaneco.com
 Advisors
MAJ Brennan Wallace Advisor at Large/Army U.S. Army Pacific 808-438-5761 brennan.v.wallace@usace.army.mil
TBD Advisor at Large/Navy
TBD Advisor at Large/Air Force
LCDR Clay McKinney, PE, USCG Advisor at Large/Coast Guard U.S. Coast Guard, Civil Enginering Unit Honolulu 808-535-3461 clay.d.mckinney@uscg.mil
John Lohr, Col, USAF (Ret) Advisor at Large/Civilian  NAVFAC Hawaii 808-474-9019  john.r.lohr@navy.mil
 Directors
Todd Barnes, PE, F.SAME, USA (Ret) Former Post President (Awards) U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Honolulu District 808-835-4108 todd.c.barnes@usace.army.mil
Lance Lum Readiness Reid Middleton 808-772-4252 llum@reidmiddleton.com
Paul Luersen Investments CH2M Hill 808-943-7135 pluersen@ch2m.com
Robin R. Cababa, PE, USA (Ret) Nominations AECOM 808-356-5354 robin.cababa@aecom.com
Scott Moncrief Education/Professional Development EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc. 808-589-1455 smoncrief@eaest.com
TBD Youth Programs
Wilfred T. Cassidy Construction Camp Cardno TEC 808-528-1445 wilfred.cassidy@cardnotec.com
Julie Chen Scholarship Brown and Caldwell jcychen@brwncald.com
SFC Keith Bradley Enlisted Matters U.S. Army, NCOIC, 565th En Det. FEST-A 808-835-4491 keith.bradley@usace.army.mil
Mark Tawara Communications/Website SSFM International 808-531-1308 mtawara@ssfm.com
Shae Grimm Annual Golf Tournament Perkins + Will 808-529-7270 shae.grimm@perkinswill.com
LT Brian Christner, USN Special Events MCBH Kaneohe Bay brian.christner@usmc.mil
Thi LamCecil “Chip” Brown Small Business Warrior ContractingEA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc. 808-260-1117808-589-1445 tlam@warriorcontracting.comcbrown@eaest.com