June 2016
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930EC




Home » About » Officers, Directors and Advisors
Officers Position Organization Phone Email Address
Col Scott Warner, USAF President U.S. Air Force, Air Force Civil Engineer Center Pacific 808-449-2877 scott.warner@us.af.mil
Bryan Zachmeier, USAF (Ret) Vice President, Programs CH2M 808-366-5969 bryan.zachmeier@ch2m.com
Will Boudra, F.SAME, USN (Ret) Vice President, Sustaining Membership U.S. Navy, NAVFAC Pacific 808-256-4058 wboudra@icloud.com
Wesley Ishizu Vice President, Membership AECOM 808-954-4518 wesley.ishizu@aecom.com
Capt Jonathan Polston, USAF Secretary U.S. Air Force, Air Force Civil Engineer Center Pacific 808-449-2827 jonathan.polston.1@us.af.mil
David Brotchie Treasurer Group 70 International 808-523-5866 dbrotchie@group70int.com
Richard Stump Regional Vice-President, Pacific Region Stanley Consultants 671-646-3466 stumprichard@stanleygroup.com
 Advisors
MAJ Jeremiah Gipson Advisor at Large/Army U.S. Army Pacific 808-542-6558 jeremiah.a.gipson.mil@mail.mil
LCDR Nathaniel Herron, USN Advisor at Large/Navy U.S. Navy, NAVFAC Pacific 808-471-8550 Nathaniel.Herron@navy.mil
Col Mickey Addison Advisor at Large/Air Force U.S. Air Force Installation & Mission Support Center michael.addison@us.af.mil
LCDR Todd Wimmer, USCG Advisor at Large/Coast Guard U.S. Coast Guard, Civil Enginering Unit Honolulu 808-535-3461 todd.m.wimmer@uscg.mil
John Lohr, Col, USAF (Ret) Advisor at Large/Civilian U.S. Navy, NAVFAC Hawaii 808-474-9019  john.r.lohr@navy.mil
 Directors
Todd Barnes, F.SAME, USA (Ret) Former Post President (Awards) U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Honolulu District 808-835-4108 todd.c.barnes@usace.army.mil
Lance Lum Readiness Reid Middleton 808-772-4252 llum@reidmiddleton.com
Paul Luersen Investments CH2M Hill 808-943-7135 pluersen@ch2m.com
Robin Cababa, USA (Ret) Nominations AECOM 808-356-5354 robin.cababa@aecom.com
Scott Moncrief Education/Professional Development EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc. 808-589-1455 smoncrief@eaest.com
Chad Kaiwikuamo’o Youth Programs ARCADIS, Inc. 808-522-0369 chad.kaiwikuamoo@arcadis-us.com
Wilfred T. Cassidy Construction Camp Cardno GS, Inc. 808-308-0010 wnlcass@gmail.com
Julie Chen Scholarship, Communications/Website Marketability, LLC julie@marketability.pro
CSM Yolanda Tate Enlisted Matters U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Pacific Ocean Division 808-835-4709 yolanda.m.tate@usace.army.mil
Kendra McDonough Engineers Week Luncheon NAVFAC Hawaii 808-474-5426 kendra.mcdonough@navy.mil
LT Brian Christner, USN Pacific Industry Forum MCBH Kaneohe Bay 808-257-3556 brian.christner@usmc.mil
Cecil “Chip” Brown Small Business EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc. 808-589-1445 cbrown@eaest.com