May 2015
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31EC




Home » About » Officers, Directors and Advisors
Officers Position Organization Phone Email Address
CAPT Ed Sewester, USN President U.S. Navy, NAVFAC Pacific 808-472-1161 edward.sewester@navy.mil
Bryan Zachmeier, USAF (Ret) Vice President, Programs  CH2M Hill 808-366-5969 bryan.zachmeier@ch2m.com
Will Boudra, F.SAME, USN (Ret) Vice President, Sustaining Membership U.S. Navy, NAVFAC Pacific 808-256-4058 wboudra@icloud.com
Jerry M. Matsuda, Col, USAF (Ret) Vice President, Membership AECOM 808-265-7097 jerry.matsuda@aecom.com
LTJG Tim Dengler, USN Secretary U.S. Navy, AROICC MCBH Kaneohe Bay 808-257-1159 timothy.dengler@navy.mil
David Brotchie Treasurer Group 70 International 808-523-5866 dbrotchie@group70int.com
Richard Stump Regional Vice-President, Pacific Region Stanley Consultants 671-646-3466 stumprichard@stanleygroup.com
 Advisors
MAJ Jeremiah Gipson Advisor at Large/Army U.S. Army Pacific jeremiah.a.gipson.mil@mail.mil
CAPT Ed Sewester, USN Advisor at Large/Navy U.S. Navy, NAVFAC Pacific 808-472-1161 edward.sewester@navy.mil
Col Mickey Addison Advisor at Large/Air Force  michael.addison@us.af.mil
LCDR Clay McKinney, USCG Advisor at Large/Coast Guard U.S. Coast Guard, Civil Enginering Unit Honolulu 808-535-3461 clay.d.mckinney@uscg.mil
John Lohr, Col, USAF (Ret) Advisor at Large/Civilian  NAVFAC Hawaii 808-474-9019  john.r.lohr@navy.mil
 Directors
Todd Barnes, F.SAME, USA (Ret) Former Post President (Awards) U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Honolulu District 808-835-4108 todd.c.barnes@usace.army.mil
Lance Lum Readiness Reid Middleton 808-772-4252 llum@reidmiddleton.com
Paul Luersen Investments CH2M Hill 808-943-7135 pluersen@ch2m.com
Robin Cababa, USA (Ret) Nominations AECOM 808-356-5354 robin.cababa@aecom.com
Scott Moncrief Education/Professional Development EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc. 808-589-1455 smoncrief@eaest.com
Chad Kaiwikuamo’o Youth Programs  ARCADIS, Inc. 808-522-0369  chad.kaiwikuamoo@arcadis-us.com
Wilfred T. Cassidy Construction Camp Cardno TEC 808-528-1445 wilfred.cassidy@cardnotec.com
Julie Chen Scholarship Brown and Caldwell jcychen@brwncald.com
CSM Federico Boyce Enlisted Matters U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Pacific Ocean Division 808-835-4700 federico.e.boyce@usace.army.mil
Mark Tawara Communications/Website SSFM International 808-531-1308 mtawara@ssfm.com
LT Brian Christner, USN Special Events MCBH Kaneohe Bay 808-257-3556 brian.christner@usmc.mil
Cecil “Chip” Brown Small Business EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc. 808-589-1445 cbrown@eaest.com