View our calendar of events and register for future meetings.
Become a member of SAME Honolulu.
Learn about our efforts to reach out to future generations of engineers and small businesses.

2019 SAME HONOLULU SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM – ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS NOW!

2015 SAME Scholarship Recipients

SAME Honolulu offers scholarships to deserving high school seniors and college students who will be or are currently enrolled at a university with an accredited engineering or architecture program. Download the 2019 scholarship application here.

NEW SAME HONOLULU POST WEBSITE COMING SOON!

SAME Honolulu Post website will migrate to SAME National’s website platform in June 2019. For now, all event announcements and important information are listed on this homepage.

 

For inquiries on the 2019 SAME Honolulu Post Scholarship Program, email Scholarship@samehonolulu.org.

 

For all other inquiries and regular lunch meetings, email info@samehonolulu.org.

 


UPCOMING SAME HONOLULU MONTHLY LUNCH MEETINGS IN 2019

Hale Ikena, Fort Shafter (map)
11:30am – 1:00pm

 

Dates:

January 9, 2019 (Wednesday)

February 19, 2019 (Tuesday) – Engineers Week Kick-off Luncheon
March 13, 2019  (Wednesday)
April 10, 2019 (Wednesday)
May 13-14, 2019 – 2019 Pacific Industry Forum (Ice-breaker Reception on May 13, Forum on May 14)
June 12, 2019 (Wednesday)
July 10, 2019 (Wednesday)
August 14, 2019 (Wednesday)
September 11, 2019 (Wednesday)
October 9, 2019 (Wednesday)
November 13, 2019 (Wednesday)
December 11, 2019 (Wednesday)

 

Cost:

$25 – SAME Members (40 Years and Over)
$15 – SAME Young Members (39 Years and Under)
$30 – Non-Members
_____________________________________________________________